Client Reviews

26 Reviews

Write a Google review

Staci Light
★★★★★ September 2020 (Family & Pet Pictures)
Every year I look so forward to the Blessing of the Animals event at Church of the Resurrection. My dog Wesli and I can't wait to see Tom! He is an amazing photographer and I treasure the family pictures he has taken for the past 3 years. He has captured her essence - and she is so comfortable around him. She is a high-energy Aussie which you can't tell by the pictures as he brings out a calmness in her. I have his work all around my house and am so grateful. Tom is so talented and so kind. He has a way of making you feel special, even when there is a line waiting for him! I recommend him for capturing any special moment.

Kathy Durkee
★★★★★ September 2020 (Family & Pet Pictures)
Tom came to Church of the Resurrection for the annual Blessing of the Pets. At no charge he donated his time to taking pictures of pets and their human family’s. He got 5 dogs and 3 humans to look at the camera, amazing! Thanks Tom.

Brittney Bisel
★★★★★ December 2019 (Family Pictures)
My family and I were looking to get family pictures done by Christmas, that were still affordable; I personally reached out to more than 4 photographers and if they weren’t all booked, the price for a 30min - 1 hr session was insane and out of our budget. I found Tom, reached out to him mid December & he contacted me back that day-not only was he able to fit us in at a reasonable price, he was very accommodating!! He and his wife were very professional but still personable, and caring. We really couldn’t have asked for a better experience, great pictures, and extremely fast! We will happily go to them in the future & highly recommend them!! Thank you Tom!

Nicole Reed
★★★★★ November 2019 (Family Pictures and Senior Portraits)
Tom did an amazing job taking our 20 year anniversary pictures. So well in fact, several months later we hired him to take my son's senior pics. We had location and wardrobe changes and with each change he made sure our wants and vision were captured.

Eli Tuttle
★★★★★ December 2019 (Family Pictures)
Tom & Christy were excellent! On fairly short notice they were able to get great pictures of me, my two wild boys, and our rambunctious puppy. Tom also delivered the great pictures super quickly.

Jon Renberger

★★★★★ November 2019 (Senior Pictures)

Tom is a phenomenal photographer! He took my daughter's senior photos, and the entire experience was amazing! He is professional, patient, accommodating, and, simply stated, prioritizes the wishes of the customer to capture special and timeless images. I would recommend him to anyone in need of a photographer of exceptional quality and service at an affordable price. He and his wife, Christy, truly care about the happiness of their clients, and if you hire him for your photography needs, you will not be disappointed!

Colleen Huff
★★★★★ November 2019 (Family Portraits)
The pictures are amazing and the retouching you did is perfect! 🙌🏼💯 We love them!!! ❤️

Murad Isgandarli

★★★★★ October 2019 (Wedding Photography)
Amazing Service! Me and my wife also our parents are very satisfied with Tom’s services. He and his wife were great! Very affordable and quality service! I would highly recommend him to anyone that is looking for a photographer for important events!

Alex Blickhan

★★★★★ August 2019 (Wedding Photography)

Tom and his wife did a great job on our wedding and captured moments we will cherish forever! He and his wife are GREAT people!

Julie Kittinger

★★★★★ June 2019 (Event Photography)

Tom is a highly skilled and versatile photographer! He photographed my high flying dock diving dog into a 40 foot pool and a large wind symphony in a high-ceiling church. Both of these are challenging environments and Tom shot beautiful and exciting photos with ease! Besides being courteous and enjoyable to be around while he is shooting, Tom listens to what you want, is helpful in getting what you want, and goes above and beyond to meet your expectations. He will not only capture what you are wanting, but he will capture beyond what you are imagining. He has a keen eye and innate sense to capture those moments that happen in a split second. I highly recommend Tom! I am more than pleased with his professionalism, photos and pricing.

Scott Golub
★★★★★ May 2019 (Product Photography for Amazon)
Tom took photos for some product photos for our company. He was prompt, professional not to mention the photos turned out great!

Sandy G
★★★★★ December 2018 (Family portraits and senior pictures)
Tom is a wonderful photographer! Our family gathered in town last fall. Tom and Christy took photos of everyone including senior portraits for my youngest son, headshots for my older children and group photos in both outdoor and indoor settings. They even had hand warmers ready as it was very chilly that day! The photos were beautiful, capturing everyone’s personality, and provided to us so that we could share with friends and family. I would highly recommend!

Kim Clair

★★★★★ August 2018 (Wedding Photography)

Tom and Christy recently photographed our daughters wedding. They did an amazing job! Our photographs are absolutely stunning! They are so easy to work with and are very organized. I felt so confident they had the photography taken care of that I didn't even have to worry about it on the big day! What a gift that was! The images were received in a short amount of time...which was wonderful to have to share quickly.

I highly recommend using Tom for any event.

Shelby Wallace

★★★★★ January 2019  (Event Photography)

Tom is an absolutely amazing photographer! I cannot speak highly enough of him and his work! Tom is patient and has such a heart of gold because he is able to capture precious, special moments of our participants with special needs. Our families in our ministry love to receive the photos from Tom! He also captured some amazing photos of my proposal that I will cherish forever! Tom is so great and he will continue to be a part of our events!

K Pippin

★★★★★ August 2018  (Wedding Photography)

Tom definitely has a beautiful eye for photography. He recently did my wedding and the quality was outstanding. He listens to his clients and works around what they would like. He has a game plan from start to finish so that you know exactly what is going to happen and when. Weddings are stressful enough but with Tom we didn't have to worry for a moment about the photography. He's affordable but his pictures are outstanding.

I would definitely recommend him. You won't regret it!! -Kaylina Clair-Pippin 💛

Lisa Viehweg

★★★★★ December 2018  (Family Portraits)

I highly recommend Tom Bradley Photography. Tom is a gifted photographer who does excellent work and makes helpful suggestions. He has the expertise for producing beautiful photos at an affordable price. Plus, he's an all-around nice guy!

Darrell Peters

★★★★★  October 2019  (Wedding Photography)

Tom and his wife did an incredible job for our wedding. They spent four hours and gave us some great pictures to help us remember the day. I would recommend them to everybody. Be sure to check into their 3-D pictures.

D Nice
★★★★★ November 2018  (Family Portraits)

Tom has taken photos of our extended family for many years. He does a great job working with a large group (including small children) and always has new options in terms of poses and settings. He collaborates with you to get the right mix of photos depending on your needs.

Fly The Coop

★★★★★ August 2018  (Surprise Engagement)

Tom is excellent, reliable, professional, and very talented at capturing the moment! He took fabulous photos of my sons engagement that we will cherish!! He turned the images around very quickly so we were all able to have a link and get access to all the photos and download them .

We HIGHLY recommend Tom Bradley Photography!

Blake Foutes

★★★★★ March 2018  (Real Estate Photography)

From start to finish my experience with Tom Bradley was professional and pleasant. He's a class act and results were excellent. He even came to my house to help with the arranging my pics on the computer.

Shannon Sunds

★★★★★ November 2017   (Senior Portraits)

Tom and his wife were great with my daughter and the natural settings he uses are phenomenal. He will be taking my son's pictures in a few years.

I highly recommend him!!

See More Reviews